Directeur Annemieke Bloemink a.bloemink@keender.nl
Groep 1-2 Elly van der Kooi e.vanderkooi@keender.nl
Miranda Bruns m.bruns@keender.nl
Groep 1-2 Hilde van Lith h.vanlith@keender.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@keender.nl
Groep 3 Suzanne Broekhuis s.broekhuis@keender.nl
Daniëlle Löwenthal d.lowenthal@keender.nl
Groep 4 Joyce Molenveld j.molenveld@keender.nl
Miriam Goossens m.goossens@keender.nl
Groep 4/5 Maaike Oostendorp m.oostendorp@keender.nl
Marieke Berends m.berends@keender.nl
Groep 5 Miranda Bruns

Simone Tienstra

m.bruns@keender.nl
s.tienstra@keender.nl
Groep 6 Sanne Assink s.assink@keender.nl
Marieke Berends m.berends@keender.nl
Groep 7 Marieke Berends m.berends@keender.nl
Romy ter Elst r.elst@keender.nl
Groep 8 Susan Ottenschot s.ottenschot@keender.nl
Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@keender.nl
Intern begeleider Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@keender.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@keender.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Thijs Aalbers
Administratief medewerker/ onderwijsassistent Maud Sanders m.sanders2@keender.nl
Onderwijsassistent Ellis Rupert e.rupert2@keender.nl
Conciërge André Leferink
Schoonmaak Ria Rouwenhorst
Marianne Semmekrot