Onderwijs
Nieuws
Kalender

De teamleden

Directeur Dineke Hek d.hek@petrushv.nl
Groep 1-2 Elly van der Kooi e.vanderkooi@petrushv.nl
Miranda Bruns (vrijdag) m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Groep 1-2 Daniëlle Löwenthal d.lowenthal@petrushv.nl
Susan Ottenschot s.ottenschot@petrushv.nl
Groep 3  Loes Goossen l.goossen@petrushv.nl
Heleen Spoolder h.spoolder@petrushv.nl
Groep 4 Joyce Molenveld j.molenveld@petrushv.nl
Miriam Goossens m.goossens@petrushv.nl
Groep 5 Herman van der Kuil h.vanderkuil@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld h.leliefeld@petrushv.nl
Groep 6 Miranda Bruns m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Simone Tienstra s.tienstra@petrushv.nl
Groep 7a Marloes Terhürne m.terhurne@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld  
Groep 7b Jan ter Haar j.terhaar@petrushv.nl
Romy ter Elst r.elst@petrushv.nl
Groep 8 Maaike Oostendorp m.oostendorp@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld
Intern begeleider Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@petrushv.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@petrushv.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Thijs Aalbers
Conciërge Egbert Molderink
Administratief medewerker Marja van den Brink
Schoonmaak Ria Rouwenhorst
Marianne Semmekrot

CONTACT

Petrusschool
Bekkampstraat 49
7496 AH Hengevelde
Tel: 0547 - 33 34 20
Verstuur mail

Kalender

juli 2018

ma di wo do vr za zo
1
2
3
  • MR-vergadering
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
  • groep 1-2 vrij
  • kamp gr.8
12
  • groep 1-2 vrij
  • kamp gr.8
13
  • kamp gr.8
  • groep 1-2 vrij
14
15
16
  • rapport mee
17
18
  • Uitzwaaien gr.8
  • Afscheid Hennie Leliefeld
19
20
21
  • Zomervakantie
22
  • Zomervakantie
23
  • Zomervakantie
24
  • Zomervakantie
25
  • Zomervakantie
26
  • Zomervakantie
27
  • Zomervakantie
28
  • Zomervakantie
29
  • Zomervakantie
30
  • Zomervakantie
31
  • Zomervakantie
facebookYouTube