Onderwijs
Nieuws
Kalender

De teamleden

Directeur Dineke Hek d.hek@petrushv.nl
Groep 1-2 Elly van der Kooi e.vanderkooi@petrushv.nl
Miranda Bruns (vrijdag) m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Groep 1-2 Daniëlle Löwenthal d.lowenthal@petrushv.nl
Susan Ottenschot s.ottenschot@petrushv.nl
Groep 3  Loes Goossen l.goossen@petrushv.nl
Heleen Spoolder h.spoolder@petrushv.nl
Groep 4 Joyce Molenveld j.molenveld@petrushv.nl
Miriam Goossens m.goossens@petrushv.nl
Groep 5 Herman van der Kuil h.vanderkuil@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld h.leliefeld@petrushv.nl
Groep 6 Miranda Bruns m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Simone Tienstra s.tienstra@petrushv.nl
Groep 7a Marloes Terhürne m.terhurne@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld  
Groep 7b Jan ter Haar j.terhaar@petrushv.nl
Romy ter Elst r.elst@petrushv.nl
Groep 8 Maaike Oostendorp m.oostendorp@petrushv.nl
Hennie Leliefeld
Intern begeleider Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@petrushv.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@petrushv.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Thijs Aalbers
Conciërge Egbert Molderink
Administratief medewerker Marja van den Brink
Schoonmaak Ria Rouwenhorst
Marianne Semmekrot

CONTACT

Petrusschool
Bekkampstraat 49
7496 AH Hengevelde
Tel: 0547 - 33 34 20
Verstuur mail

Kalender

mei 2018

ma di wo do vr za zo
1
  • Meivakantie
2
  • Meivakantie
3
  • Meivakantie
4
  • Meivakantie
5
  • Meivakantie
6
  • Meivakantie
7
  • Meivakantie
8
  • Meivakantie
9
  • Meivakantie
10
  • Meivakantie
11
  • Meivakantie
12
  • Meivakantie
13
  • Meivakantie
  • Moederdag
14
15
  • Avondvierdaagse
16
  • Luizencontrole
  • Avondvierdaagse
17
  • Avondvierdaagse
18
  • Avondvierdaagse
19
20
21
  • Vrij, Tweede Pinksterdag
22
23
  • Ouderavond gr.7
  • MR-vergadering
24
  • workshopmiddag
25
26
27
28
  • Veldtochtweek
29
  • Veldtochtweek
30
  • Veldtochtweek
31
  • Veldtochtweek
facebookYouTube