Onderwijs
Nieuws
Kalender

MAAND ARCHIEF

De teamleden

Directeur Dineke Hek d.hek@keender.nl
Groep 1-2 Elly van der Kooi e.vanderkooi@keender.nl
Miranda Bruns m.bruns@keender.nl
Groep 1-2 Hilde van Lith h.vanlith@keender.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@keender.nl
Groep 3 Suzanne Broekhuis s.broekhuis@keender.nl
Daniëlle Löwenthal d.lowenthal@keender.nl
Groep 4 Joyce Molenveld j.molenveld@keender.nl
Miriam Goossens m.goossens@keender.nl
Groep 5 Simone Tienstra s.tienstra@keender.nl
Miranda Bruns m.bruns@keender.nl
Groep 6 Sanne Assink s.assink@keender.nl
Groep 7 Romy ter Elst r.elst@keender.nl
Loes Goossen l.goossen@keender.nl
Groep 7/8 Susan Ottenschot s.ottenschot@keender.nl
Suzanne Broekhuis  s.broekhuis@keender.nl
Groep 8 Maaike Oostendorp m.oostendorp@keender.nl
Jan ter Haar j.terhaar@keender.nl
Intern begeleider Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@keender.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@keender.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Thijs Aalbers
Onderwijsassistent Maud Sanders m.sanders@keender.nl
Onderwijsassistent Ellis Rupert e.rupert2@keender.nl
Conciërge André Leferink
Administratief medewerker Marja van den Brink
Schoonmaak Ria Rouwenhorst
Marianne Semmekrot

CONTACT

Petrusschool
Bekkampstraat 49
7496 AH Hengevelde
Tel: 0547 - 33 34 20
Verstuur mail

Kalender

facebookYouTube