Onderwijs
Nieuws
Kalender

MAAND ARCHIEF

De teamleden

Directeur Dineke Hek d.hek@petrushv.nl
Groep 1-2 Elly van der Kooi e.vanderkooi@petrushv.nl
Romy ter Elst r.elst@petrushv.nl 
Groep 1-2 Romy ter Elst r.elst@petrushv.nl
Susan Ottenschot s.ottenschot@petrushv.nl
Groep 3 Suzanne Broekhuis s.broekhuis@petrushv.nl
Daniëlle Löwenthal d.lowenthal@petrushv.nl
Groep 4 Joyce Molenveld j.molenveld@petrushv.nl
Miriam Goossens m.goossens@petrushv.nl
Groep 5 Herman van der Kuil h.vanderkuil@petrushv.nl
Miranda Bruns m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Groep 6 Sanne Assink s.assink@petrushv.nl
Groep 6/7 Miranda Bruns m.bruns@petrushv.nl
Simone Tienstra s.tienstra@petrushv.nl
Groep 7 Jan ter Haar j.terhaar@petrushv.nl
Loes Goossen l.goossen@petrushv.nl
Groep 8a Marloes Terhürne m.terhurne@petrushv.nl
 Suzanne Broekhuis  s.broekhuis@petrushv.nl
Groep 8b Maaike Oostendorp m.oostendorp@petrushv.nl
Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@petrushv.nl
Intern begeleider Anne ten Heggeler a.tenheggeler@petrushv.nl
Inge Pieper i.pieper@petrushv.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Thijs Aalbers
Onderwijsassistent Maud Sanders m.sanders@petrushv.nl
Onderwijsassistent Tessa de Veen t.deveen@petrushv.nl
Conciërge Egbert Molderink
Administratief medewerker Marja van den Brink
Schoonmaak Ria Rouwenhorst
Marianne Semmekrot

CONTACT

Petrusschool
Bekkampstraat 49
7496 AH Hengevelde
Tel: 0547 - 33 34 20
Verstuur mail

Kalender

juli 2019

ma di wo do vr za zo
1
2
3
  • MR-vergadering
4
5
  • Uitkruien groep 8 en gr.8 rapport mee
6
7
8
  • Schoolkamp gr.8
  • Rapport mee gr. 1-7
9
  • Schoolkamp gr.8
10
  • Schoolkamp gr.8
11
12
13
  • Zomervakantie
14
  • Zomervakantie
15
  • Zomervakantie
16
  • Zomervakantie
17
  • Zomervakantie
18
  • Zomervakantie
19
  • Zomervakantie
20
  • Zomervakantie
21
  • Zomervakantie
22
  • Zomervakantie
23
  • Zomervakantie
24
  • Zomervakantie
25
  • Zomervakantie
26
  • Zomervakantie
27
  • Zomervakantie
28
  • Zomervakantie
29
  • Zomervakantie
30
  • Zomervakantie
31
  • Zomervakantie
facebookYouTube